فريقنا

نعيد تعريف المنظومة التعليمية عبر تمكين الأجيال القادمة بأفضل تعليم ممكن من خلال مد جسور الشراكات مع الجهات الحكومية وغير الربحية والمدارس والمؤسسات التدريبية والتعليمية مع السعي إلى التفوق على أنفسنا.

 

بسمة بشناق

شريك مؤسس ومدير تنفيذي لشركة إمكان التعليمية. عملت كمشرفة في مبادرة الشراكة مع المدارس في المنطقة الغربية التابعة لمؤسسة موهبة. متخصصة في تقيييم معلمات الموهبة وتقديم البرامج الخاصة بذلك لطلاب المدارس. لديها العديد من الخبرات العملية في مجال التدريس في

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

منيرة جمجوم

شريك مؤسس ومدير تنفيذي لمنصة أعناب للتطوير المهني للمعلمين العرب، شركة ناشئة في مجال التعليم الالكتروني التي أغلقت جولتها الاستثمارية الأولى. كما أنها المدير التنفيذي السابق وشريك مؤسس لإمكان التعليمية، شركة استشارات متخصصة في الخدمات التعليمية وتنمية رأس المال البشري.

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

سارة زيني

شريك مؤسس لشركة إمكان التعليمية. قامت بقيادة العديد من المشاريع التي اشتملت على تقييم المدارس، تطوير استراتيجية التغيير مع تقديم الدعم اللازم للتطبيق. قامت سارة أيضا بقيادة مشروع تطوير البوابة العربية العالمية بالشراكة مع الشركة السويدية (كنسكابسكولان) وذلك لتقديم محتوى

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

محمد العبوري

مدير عام في إمكان التعليمية. لديه ١٢ عام خبرة في الاستشارات الإدارية في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط. من عام ٢٠١٢ إلى عام ٢٠١٤، قاد محمد القسم التعليمي لمجموعة بوسطن الاستشارية (BCG) في الشرق الأوسط ، وعمل على نطاق واسع مع الجهات

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

آن لوس

مدير خدمات إمكان الاستشارية في شركة إمكان التعليمية. لديها 25 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال التعليم. آن لديها خبرة واسعة في مجال الاستشارات الحكومية، وضع السياسات الدولية، تصميم وتنفيذ الإصلاح الوطني والبحوث والتقييم. تحمل آن شهادة الماجستير في التربية وتحديداً

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

فوزي حموشي

مدير في شركة إمكان التعليمية. حاصل على درجة الماجستير في الإدارة الاستراتيجية ودرجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة إيراسموس في روتردام. شارك كمفوض للجمعيات الخيرية في جمعية اقرأ أثناء دراسته، وقام بتنظيم الفعاليات والأنشطة لكبار السن والأيتام ومن يعانون

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

نداء مسليار

مدير في شركة إمكان التعليمية. لدى نداء خبرة تمتد لست سنوات في مجال الاستشارات واستقطاب الطلاب للدراسات العليا في الإمارات ودول الخليج العربي. قدمت العديد من الاستشارات للطلاب،الوزارات ومقدمي المنح الدراسية لتطوير بيئة علمية فعالة ومجتمع قائم على المعرفة. تحمل

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

خلود إسحاق

مديرة خدمات كامبريدج في إمكان التعليمية. حاصلة على ماجستير في التعليم الشامل من University College of London وبكالوريوس في التربية الخاصة من جامعة دار الحكمة، المملكة العربية السعودية. خلود لديها خبرة طويلة ومتنوعة في مجال التعليم تحديداً في مجال المدارس

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

أحمد الصعيدي

أحمد هو مدير الحسابات لدي شركة إمكان التعليمية , لديه خبره تمتد لعقد من الزمن بين مختلف الصناعات كالتطوير العقاري والمقاولات والقطاع التجاري والصناعي والتجزئة. بالإضافة إلى تلك المحفظة المتنوعة ، يتمتع أحمد بخبرة واسعة في إعداد النماذج المالية بمختلف

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

رغدة عيسى

رغدة هي مديرة مكتب في إمكان التعليمية. تعمل في إمكان منذ عامين. ومن مسؤولياتها الآن تنظيم شؤون الموظفين واحتياجاتهم وعضو فعال في لجنة الموارد البشرية في إمكان. هدفها الوظيفي هو العمل مع الخبراء لتحسين مهاراتها مما سيسمح لها بالمزيد من

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

مارك رايدر

مارك رايدر هو جزء من فريق إمكان الذي يقود الخدمات التعليمية والاستثمار والاستشارات العقارية. وهو أيضًا العضو المنتدب لمجموعة Daymer التي أسسها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مايو 2015 لتقديم الاستشارات لمشغلي الحضانة والمدارس والجامعات من رياض الأطفال وحتى الصف

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

جواهر آل سعود

جواهر مستشار خبير في شركة إمكان التعليمية. لديها العديد من الخبرات في مجال تخطيط وتطويرالاستراتيجيات والسياسات والإجراءات. كما أنها عملت سابقا كمستشارة في شركة إرنست ويونغ في قسم التطور الاستراتيجي حيث عملت في مشاريع تتضمن تطوير وتطبيق السياسات والإجراءات المختلفة.

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

الاء بامشموس

آلاء بامشموس مستشار في إمكان التعليمية، حاصلة على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال والبكالوريوس في نظم المعلومات الإدارية وكلاهما من جامعة دار الحكمة. آلاء دائمًا متحمسة لكل ما هو جديد، مبتكرة ولديها القدرة على التحليل والنظر لأدق التفاصيل مع ما

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

مصطفى صالح

مصطفى هو مستشار مشارك في قسم الاستشارات في إمكان التعليمية. حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة الكهربائية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن ، الظهران ، المملكة العربية السعودية. مصطفى لديه أكثر من عامين من الخبرة في تحليل البيانات والحلول

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

أفتاب أسلم

أفتاب هي مسؤولة علاقات المدارس في إمكان التعليمية. بدأت حياتها المهنية في العمل مع الأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في مركز إعادة التأهيل قبل الانتقال إلى إمكان. من مسؤولياتها الآن التسويق ودعم المدارس في تنفيذ برنامج كامبريدج. أفتاب حاصلة على درجة

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

لجين الغامدي

لجين الغامدي هي مسؤولة ومنسقة الامتحانات لبرنامج كامبردج في شركة إمكان التعليمية. حيث تتركز مساهمتها في الإعداد والتخطيط. لجين الغامدي حاصلة على ماجستير في علم النفس الإكلينيكي من جامعة رويال هولواي في لندن، وبكالوريوس العلوم في التربية الخاصة/ اضطرابات طيف

Read more ›

اقرأ المزيد

Team

We are redefining the educational ecosystem through empowering future generations with the best education has to offer through forging trusting partnerships with government entities, non-profits, schools, Educational and training institutions while beating our own top score.

 

Basma Bushnak

Basma is a Co-Founder and CEO of Emkan Education. Basma is a certified program leader for the Cambridge PDQ certificates for teachers. She was the supervisor for schools under the “Mawhiba Schools Partnership Initiative” in the Western Region organized by

Read more ›

read more

Mounira Jamjoom

Mounira is a Co-Founder and Head of Business Development of Emkan Education. She worked as a Senior Research Specialist with the Ideation Center, Booz & Company’s think tank in the Middle East. She was leading the Ideation Center’s research efforts

Read more ›

read more

Sara Zaini

Sara is a co-founder of Emkan Education and Aanaab. She led multiple school screening and strategy development projects. She was also the manager of the Arab International Portal, where she led teams of teachers and content development experts to create

Read more ›

read more

Mohamed El-Abbouri

Mohamed El-Abbouri is a Managing Director at Emkan Education. Mohamed has 12 years of management consulting experience across Europe and the Middle East. From 2012 to 2014, he led the Education Practice for The Boston Consulting Group (BCG) in the

Read more ›

read more

Anne Loos

Manager of Emkan Consulting Services at Emkan Education. She has over 25 years experience in the education field. She has extensive experience in government advisory, international policy development, designing & implementing national reform, and large-scale research and evaluation projects. Anne

Read more ›

read more

Faouzi Hammouchi

Faouzi is a Manager at Emkan Education. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and a Master’s Degree in Strategic Management (Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands). He joined Emkan Education in 2015. Faouzi has gained extensive experience in Strategic Management

Read more ›

read more

Nidha N Musliyar

Nidha is a Manager at Emkan Education. She holds a Bachelor of Business Administration (specialised Honours) degree from the Schulich School of Business, in York University, Canada. As a Consultant, she creates bespoke (educational) strategies that help guide clients make

Read more ›

read more

Khulood Eshaq

Khulood Eshaq is the Cambridge Director for the Cambridge Services at Emkan Education. She holds a Master’s Degree in Special and Inclusive Education from University College of London and a Bachelor of Science degree in Special Education from Dar Al

Read more ›

read more

Ahmed ElSaidy

Ahmed is the Accounting Manager at Emkan Education, he has more than 10 years of experience in diverse industries, including Real estate development, Construction, Trading, Industrial & Retail.In addition to his diverse portfolio, Ahmed’s is experienced in financial moduling accross

Read more ›

read more

Raghda Essa

Raghda is an Administrative Assistant at Emkan Education. She has been working at Emkan for 2 years. She is also responsible for organizing the employees affairs and their needs and she is a member of the Human Resources Committee in

Read more ›

read more

Mark Ryder

Mark Ryder is part of the Emkan team leading the education acquisition, investment and real estate advisory service line. He is also the Managing Director of the Daymer Group which he established in the UAE in May 2015 to advise

Read more ›

read more

Jawaher AlSaud

Jawaher is a senior consultant at Emkan Education Company. She has experience in developing strategic plans, policies and procedures, and workshops for clients. She previously worked at Ernest and Young as a consultant where she developed strategies and designed implementation

Read more ›

read more

Alaa Ba Mshmos

Alaa is a Consultant at Emkan. She is holding a Master’s Degree in Business Administration and a Bachelor’s Degree in Management Information Systems both from Dar Al-Hekma University. Alaa is enthusiastic, innovative, and has an eye for detail that permits

Read more ›

read more

Mustafa Saleh

Mustafa is an Associate Consultant in the advisory department at Emkan. He graduated with a Bachelors in Electrical Engineering from King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran, KSA. Mustafa has more than two years of experience in data analysis

Read more ›

read more

Reem Alattas

Reem is an Associate Consultant in the advisory department at Emkan Education. She is a MiSK Graduate Fellow and holds a master’s degree in Cognitive Science in Education, from Teachers College Columbia University. Her Bachelor’s degree in Cognitive Science from

Read more ›

read more

Aftab Aslam

Aftab is the School Communication Officer at Emkan Education. She began her career in working with special needs children in a rehabilitation center before moving on to Emkan. She is also responsible for marketing and supporting schools in implementing the

Read more ›

read more

Lujayn Alghamdi

Lujayn is the Exam Officer for the Cambridge Program at Emkan Education. Her role at Emkan is helping in the planning and facilitation of CAIE exams, school development, and operations. She holds a MSc in Clinical Psychology from Royal Holloway

Read more ›

read more